Jyothisha Chintamani Profession -Vol - 1 By M. K. Viswanath [NP]

Availability: Only few left
Price: ₹ 230.00 230.00
excl. shipping costs
Net price: ₹ 230.00
excl. shipping costs
Price in other stores: ₹ 230.00
quantity pcs
add to wish list



In this write up, a sincere attempt is made to portray some of basic Fundamental rules and stipulations that are required for covering the astrological concept passed on through this book: In traditional Astrology there are 09 planets or celestial bodies,


which are considered for evaluation such as Sun, Moon, Mars,

Mercury, Jupiter, Venus, Saturn, Rahu and Ketu, and they are

called Surya, Chandra, Kuja, Budha, Guru, Shukra, Shani, Rahu and

Ketu in India, While Mars, Mercury, Jupiter, Venus and Saturn and

planets, Sun and Moon are considered luminaries. Rahu and Ketu

are the nodes of Moon


There are 12 signs considered in the zodiac, which are called Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius and Pisces They are called as Mesha, Vrishabha, Mithuna, Karkataka, Simha, Kanya, Tula, Vrischika, Dhanu, Makara, Kumbha and Meena in Indian terminology SIGN LORDS

Sun rules Leo Moon rules Cancer. Mars rules Aries and Scorpio Mercury rules Gemini and Virgo. Jupiter rules Sagittarius and Pisces. Venus rules Taurus and Libra Saturn rules Capricorn and Aquarius STAR AND ITS LORDS The following table shows the chart and the total 27 constellations considered in Astrology, their star lord and the Vimshottari Maha Dasha allocated. Vimshottari Maha dasha (VMD), which is a total of 120 years, is the operating period of the star lord of Moon, which is

derived from the Moon's longitude at the time of an event (say

Product reviews (0)

Shop is in view mode
View full version of the site
Ecommerce Software